• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Training in Japan

tamirg

Hello all,

My name is Tamir, from Israel, I've arrived to Japan a few days ago, hoping to stay for about 2 months for Karate training. I have been practicing Kyokushinkai and Shotokan for 10 years back home, and I'm looking for a good dojo in\around Tokyo where I could practice the same styles.

So far I have met some nice, helpful people, yet none of them spoke a word of English... The websites I found are mostly Japanese as well.

My question is - does anyone know a good dojo here where they speak a bit of English or even better - a friendly face in Tokyo that can assist with finding a dojo?

I would highly appreciate any help..

Cheers, Tamir.

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt