• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Am Lonely, and worried.

Natural

Hi, I have been pratising in my club for 8 months now, I have not got alot of friends in the dojo, most are adults and am not so confident, my sister use to trianed twice a week tuesday and saturday but now she only trained on saturady and when she get her 7th kyu belt she will give up on karate, I have no friends, when I do cool kicks splits etc people said am a show off, and theres this 47 years old men push me around and said I hit his daughter hard and stuff she get me into so much trouble and hes the drunk type so am very worried so if this goes on for a month I might quit.

If I do quit I don't know where my other club is, I herd its in east croydon so I might traind there, this guy is a sernior and knows everone my sesei can't do nothing she new and the quite type.

How can I cope with this, but I'll never if up karate thats for sure, i don't want to tell the sempai that he have to be pantient etc but he is an adult he said he even want to kill me, if i kick like that to his daughter, his daughter is scarde at everything I do so I roll my yes when she make noises.

when my sister is not in when i am his streching partner he pull me hard , grab my hand and push me, :bawling: this goes on i might report to the reginal instrutor, so am risking myself to trained in the dojo.

A karate punch it is like a dasvasted stick blow. Instead, a blow of Kung Was is comparable to a lash with a chain that has attacked, allaltra extremity one ball of ferro

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • Replies 34
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I don't want to tell my mom because she might don't want me to do karate, or any martial arts.

When he walks in the dojo I just pray he won't hurt me.