• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

theres this guy in my group of friends who has done some bjj for like 3 months hes, very slow, and fat about 200 pounds and im 140, i have been studying bjj for 4 months and other systems of combat,

he hasn't been to the dojo in 5 months and iknow i can beat him, but he always challenges me in front of people telling me im afraid of him and that im worse than him. he uses fould tactics during sparring like pinching, scratching,

what should i do, to avoid fighting with this person, i know my skill level is superiour to his and i have nothing to prove.

and he does this at social events, like im not here to train im here to have fun with friends , any suggestions?

"When we go to the ground,you are in my world, the ground is the ocean, I am the shark,

and most people don't even know how to swim"

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
im sorry i cant help you very much on helping you out to avoid him. but the way things go where i live you have to stand up for yourself or else your gonna be picked on forever. this stuff goes on so much at my school we have a class in our scheduale so we dont go crazy and shoot the school up. what i say you do if it comes down to it you be cheap i would use headbutts,elbows,knees any limb you can hit him with. i was in a very similar situation and the guy was taller and had longer arms. lets just say after 3 times of him calling me out and me standing up to him he pusses out because he just was doing all of it to act like he is a badass. i just go crazy on him. like turn into the incredible hulk style. im sure everyone on the site will disagree with me but thats just how stuff goes and if you dont like that then tough coookies.

fight til you die