• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Can someone look at my kuk sool won?

I have been practicing different martial arts for 4 years and am OK at a variety of things. I have chosen to start kuk sool won and try to go up in belt ranks and try to get a black belt. I bought the basics and white belt dvd from master sims and going to practice that on my own for months before I start doing personal training from someone that lives an hour away so i can get used to it and learn a little before i start spending money. I will practicing on my own and would like to find someone that does kuk sool won to view my videos of what im doing on my own to see if its right. Anyone that could check them out as i go to verify they are pretty correct please comment and ill tell you my youtube channel it will probley be a while before i start posting vids but i would realy appreciate it.

• 6 months later...
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
I have been practicing different martial arts for 4 years and am OK at a variety of things. I have chosen to start kuk sool won and try to go up in belt ranks and try to get a black belt. I bought the basics and white belt dvd from master sims and going to practice that on my own for months before I start doing personal training from someone that lives an hour away so i can get used to it and learn a little before i start spending money. I will practicing on my own and would like to find someone that does kuk sool won to view my videos of what im doing on my own to see if its right. Anyone that could check them out as i go to verify they are pretty correct please comment and ill tell you my youtube channel it will probley be a while before i start posting vids but i would realy appreciate it.