Is that so wrong...?

monkeygirl

How do you feel about cooking?  

12 members have voted

1. 1. How do you feel about cooking?

• I love it/I am a purple lizard
    • I hate it/I am a sensible person
    • Green

Let's face it. I hate cooking. I'm not very good at it, either. ("Do you smell what the monkey is cookin'? Of course! She's burning it!") I have actually liquefied bacon. It's not burnt.... it's uh.... fat free! Oh who am I fooling :bawling:

My solution: :idea: When I come of age, I shall (drumroll please) marry a man who loves to cook! But not a chef, because he won't want to bring his work home. Just someone who takes gourmet cooking classes but happens to be, say, an accountant. Does that make me a bad person? :nod:

Call me lazy... call me irresponsible ( :P ) But I just thought you all should know.

Especially since my brother thinks that part of my Blackbelt test should involve cooking. The worst part is that my mother supports! :uhoh:

LOL I'd have kids and they'd be like "Mommy can we have cookies?"

"Wait 'til your father gets home."

"But Mommy, why?"

"Because Mommy might break the oven, sweetie."

" :cry: sniffle... sniffle... :bawling: waaahhhhhh"

And yes, I would probably raise brats like those :P

Anti-Cooks, raise your heads high!!! Don't be afraid, you can admit it!!

1st dan & Asst. Instructor TKD 2000-2003

No matter the tune...if you can rock it, rock it hard.

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • Replies 31
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

That is American mother´s fault, they should have taught their daughters

to do womanly chores like cook, clean and sew.

Then we have cases like this who dont know how to do crap.

Very sad. :(

Dick,

What in the world are you talking about? Not all woman know how to cook, etc. Not neccessary.

I've been taught a little bit about cooking. I can cook. One of my high school credits is in Culinary Arts.

Monkeygirl, how old are you?

:D ;) lol