• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Central Intelligence Agency Fighting Style

Johnlogic121

Should this martial art be taught openly?  

22 members have voted

1. 1. Should this martial art be taught openly?

• Yes, American citizens should be able to learn it
    • No, it should be kept a government secret

I am a scientific researcher and developer for the Central Intelligence Agency. I have over a dozen years of martial arts experience that I have compiled into a martial art called Montgomery Style Karate. The style is about fourteen months old and Central Intelligence Agency agents have already used the style in over 5,000 fighting encounters globally. Over seventy-five percent of these engagements were clearly fights to the death. Montgomery Style Karate has performed extremely well. Agents using the style have won 98% of their battles. As of the last report, their were only fifty persons globally who have beaten the style. The style is also taught to the U.S. Military. U.S. Navy SEALS have commented that the style seems to have "perfected combat". Until this style became regularly used in American espionage circles, the martial art of choice for world espionage agents was some form of Bujinkan Ninjutsu. In controlled testing Montgomery Style Karate beats Bujinkan Ninjutsu thoroughly. In this style, it is possible to become "good" in twelve weeks and to become an "expert" in one year. This style is considered so effective that it may represent the last great upgrade in global martial art fighting technology. The style actually is a mixed martial art that owes more in its development to the teachings of Bujinkan Ninjutsu veterans than to teachers of karate styles. The nations of the world are converting their hand-to-hand combat programs to forms of traditional and modern karate with results that are slow up to this point. In the future, this style may be taught to police officers nationally before it becomes taught openly to the g