• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Hi everyone, i am going to Thailand this Friday. I will be spending 2 weeks in Pattaya. During my stay i will be looking for a camp to train at, I have been looking on the web and found a few camps in Pattaya.

I would like any suggestions on training camps in this area, if you have been there or a friend has trained there, and if it was any good. This is my first time to Thailand so I wanna make the most of it.

'The key to immortality is to live a life worth remembering'

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Sorry for my late post...I just joined this site today & this may be too late. There's a bunch of Muay Thai Camps & training facilities in/around Pattaya...depending on where you're staying and times you want to train and if you want weight training too. The newest, most modern & probably most expensive one is the Fairtex Facility on North Pattaya Road.

Also lots of places for internet use...best deal is at telephone office on South Pattaya Road. If you're still looking or want more info on any camps give me a holler.

Although I live in Southern California, I've got a condo in Pattaya for my winter getaways and I've been into Muay Thai there for 20+ years, so I've got a little experience with the scene there...good luck and be safe...Lou

Bring back some photos and post them :)

The best victory is when the opponent surrenders

of its own accord before there are any actual

hostilities...It is best to win without fighting.

- Sun-tzu

• 2 weeks later...

well ppl, im back from my trip to Thailand. what an unreal place. sights were great and the training was fun.

i have several bruises, no concussions and lots of memories.