• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

what would you do..?

hello im new here!!!! woo well yeah. im writeing this because i want to know if im being too forgiveing... there are a few people that are pushing my limits of tolerance. so far they have broken 2 bloodveins in a tender area... ummm tryed to nock me out with a rock an tryed to fight me. i havent hurt them yet and they are stoping there stuff but i was wondering what you would do in the situation. i dont know much martial arts but i know enough to get by. i got to a green belt in tai kwon do (i think i spelt it right XD) and i am self taught after that for about 4 years and its all basicaly working out 4 days a week and messing around with my friends who know how to fight better than me.

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
errm . . . fight back.

Com at them with a baseball bat. break their legs. but b ready for any reprisals (sp?).

That's really not very good advice. All that coming after them with a bat can do is either encourage them to get something heftier, such as a gun, or get you in trouble with the law for assault with a deadly weapon.

You can try to talk to them, if they are in your school you can talk to teachers/principal, and only as a last resort would I turn to fighting them.

Maybe they think you wronged them somehow? Communication is highly underrated.

Aodhan

There are some people who live in a dream world, and there are some who face reality; and then there are those who turn one into the other.

-Douglas Everett, American hockey player

We removed a post in error. I apologize for the confysion. Thanks. Here it is:

Maybe they think you wronged them somehow? Communication is highly underrated.

Aodhan

Very true, so be certain to use a few choice expletives when using your baseball bat

"Throw a $#@$% rock at me will you!!" :wink: