• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Help on a white belter!

Oss

I'm new in karate and I'm new here.. so I hope people will appreciate me here.. :D i know little about grappling, jijitsu, muay thai and karate.. I am currently focused on karate.. What could you recommend for a white belter likke me? :D

Think of your hands and feets as a sword, just don't apply it on foods.

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Hello Oss , what karate style do you do ????

What i recommend for you is : Never quit training .

Moon might shine upon the innocent and the guilty alike

i think i can be of some help since i just got my gold belt last week so yeah. m advice practice ur basics every day pay attention to you sensei(s). Try hard in class.

this is a new name for me here i used to be karateka477 but had some problem logging so iwas like i want back in so new username.

Do not follow me I may not always lead, do not lead I may not follow, just walk beside me and be my friend-unknown

"A new idea is delicate. It can be killed by a sneer or a yawn; it can be stabbed to death by a joke or worried to death by a frown on the right person's brow." Charles Brower

Thanks for the advices its really helpful.. and what do you mean about karate styles? is it shitoryu karate? by the way I'm just at the I thingy where you go to the left with left leg 1st then low block then outside block then right kick then right punch and so on.. i think u know what I'm saying.. well practice makes perfect and all people (karate) starts with white belt.. hoo boy.. :dodgy: ,

some extra favor: could you teach me please some karate words like.. wel.. Oss.. ichi.. san.. etc.

thanks l :)