• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Our Grandmaster just Pulled a 6th Degree Black Belts Rank!!!

I am an Instructor for my Grandmasters Dojo. I just thought I should share this story because to me it's rare and unbelievable.

This Master whoI will call Mark owns a Dojo in North Carolina under our system started doing stuff about 6 years ago that one would consider to be very dishonourable to our system and Grandmaster.

The MasterMark was sharing his Dojo with some of his students and made one of them a Instructor at his Dojo who I will call Eddy (Long story short) Basicaly over the next 5 years that Instructor Eddy came to our Grandmaster himself and got ranked up. But the 6th degree MasterMark at his school became upset over it for some reason and booted out Eddy who was ranked up under our Grandmaster.

Eddy who was booted out was at the time a 2nd degree Black Belt and in our system for about 6 years and came up to Ohio to our Grandmaster and worked with him, Eddy then ran back to North Carolina and found a 5th degree black belt in another system and partnered up with that guy.

Ok i Hope your not confussed.....Ok so now we have in North Carolina over 100 miles apart Master Mark a 6th degree, and Eddy a 2nd degree assistant to another Master in another school, Master Mark didn't like Eddy being in his state and went to Eddys school and literaly Passed out flyers saying that Eddy was kicked out of our system which was untrue and Eddy came back to our Grandmaster with this news.

Master Mark was made to appologize to Eddy in front of a school with the Grandmaster there---things died down some....untill.....Master Mark the 6th degree in our system all of a sudden ends up changing his Entire school around to teaching Ninjitsu and somehow Mark got certified LOL.