• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Brick Breaking

Hi, my name iz Zeke and Im a brick destroyer. i have been breaking since i was 8 years old and its like a second religon for me. its fun and what keeps me coming back is the Peoples reaction to see a 13 year old kid destroy 4, 2 inch bricks. My instructor is about 27 and he is a pyro. Lol he Lights his bricks on fire and he breaks them. But something is intresting about that. He uses 2 stacks of bricks and does it with each hand. he is really wierd. Please write back on your breaking expirences. and tell us about a signature break if you have one... Mine is a 3, 4 inch thick ice slabs and 2, 2 inch bricks stacked atop one another. I will get pics when i can and post them.

I have been at it for 9 years kicking and punching my way up the ranks now im a blackbelt at the age of 13. Come get me. LOL

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • Replies 27
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

my signature break would be 8 bricks each 3 inches thick stacked up, that's two feet of concrete with an elbow strike

the only break i haven't done yet is with my head....still not 100% mentally ready yet

That which does not destroy me will only make me stronger

now if only that served a purpose. I can understand building technique, but in a self defense situation, your not going to punch the brick wall next to you, unless your trying to psych your opponent out. I think the same can be done using focus pads, and so on. Just my oppinion though. And both of you, very impressive. 2 feet of concrete :o . Must say no easy feet

~ You first mistake is to underestimate ~

My best break was a downward forearm through five bricks.

Granmasterchen - The head break isn't as tough as it seems.

Passion transcends pain.

I use two inch patio stones

I have been at it for 9 years kicking and punching my way up the ranks now im a blackbelt at the age of 13. Come get me. LOL