• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Kyokushin...

Rorion

Hi! First i want to sorry because my english is not very good..i am a foreigner. :)

I am a kyokushin fighter...

What do you think about the style of Oyama?

Is an efficient martial art?

I have been practicing this style of fighting for about 4 years and now i'm a green belt kyu 4 in kyokushin iko1- this is the organisation of kancho Matsui 8 dan..i'm very happy to be a martial arts fighter and for me this is a honour to be here on the forum(thank you very much)...

"One becomes a beginner after one thousand days of training and an expert after ten thousand days of practice."(Mas Oyama)

"Water can support a ship and water can also sink a ship."(Old Chinese proverb)

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

Rorion....welcome to the forum :-) I started my training at a Kyokushin dojo back in 1973. I stayed there for 3 years, between the ages of 7 and 10. I mainly practice Goju Ryu and Jujitsu now, but taught for a little while at a Kyokushin dojo back in 96. Its a good, hard style, that often produces very hard core fighters. Keep up the good work, and again, welcome to the forum.

~Master Jules......aka "The Sandman"

"I may be a trained killer......but Im really a nice guy"

Kyokushin is great .. pure hardcore and one of the best styles around , i practice kyokushin myself , i am nidan , i have been in kyokushin for about 8 years now , and i was in iko1 but now witched to iko3 ( kansho matsushima ) . Anyway , keep the good work , OSU ..

Moon might shine upon the innocent and the guilty alike