• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

What federation are you a part of?

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

We are in the USTF, but, I understand the USTF is part of the ITF. It's the more traditional of the TKDs... I think. I'm still a newbie so I'm still learning all the history.

Well, I don't do TKD...

but my karate school is a founder member of the Federation of Shotokan Karate, and also registered with the English Karate Governing Body.

My Wing Chun school is a member of Samuel Kwok's Martial Art's schools, and also registered with the British Council for Chinese Martial Arts.

They also train in TKD at the Wing Chun school I'm with. They're ITF affilliated. Most of the TKD schools in my area are with the WTF, though.

"Was it really worth it? Only time and death may ever tell..." The Beautiful South - The Rose of My Cologne

Sheffield Steelers!

USKA (United States Karate Alliance) it is open to all styles

"Karate is like ballet, except there is no music, no choreography and the dancers get to hit each other."

i am currently a member of the following:

aau,itf,ctf, deutschen jka-karate bundes.

others in the past:

gtf,wtf,matf,naska

pain is weakness leaving the body.

fear is the mind killer, i will face my fear and let it pass threw me. from the movie "dune"

i know kung fu...show me. from the movie "the matrix"

Well, I don't do TKD...

but my karate school is a founder member of the Federation of Shotokan Karate, and also registered with the English Karate Governing Body.

My Wing Chun school is a member of Samuel Kwok's Martial Art's schools, and also registered with the British Council for Chinese Martial Arts.

They also train in TKD at the Wing Chun school I'm with. They're ITF affilliated. Most of the TKD schools in my area are with the WTF, though.