• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt

:: Show your style of MA ::

Ok, the purpuse of this topic is to show your martial arts. NOT, I repeat NOT to show off.

The reason for this is because there are a lot of MAs and a lot of styles, but when talked about for example Hakko Ryu Jiu Jitsu I can't picture how this style looks like and what the difference is with an other style of Jiu Jitsu.

So post away your cool moves :kaioken:

Greetzzz ChenZy

I'm still a beginner but here is a little move that I learn. I follow Shaolin Kung Fu and this is the animal form Dragon.

Shaolin Kung Fu - Dragon

Edited by Draven Chen Zhen

:: Bless me father, for I have just killed quite a few men ::

https://www.tricking.be

• advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • advertisement_alt
  • Replies 45
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Nice move, I try your move today and accidently broke a chair!!!!

I don't have a camcoredr to record myself though, but..that move is pretty basic actually the key is to trip people, the sholin grandmastre is not even 40 years old yet he lern the animals art but alot of trainning, the new one is the monkey arts where he sit very deep and use his hands like a mantis.

A karate punch it is like a dasvasted stick blow. Instead, a blow of Kung Was is comparable to a lash with a chain that has attacked, allaltra extremity one ball of ferro

Nice move, I try your move today and accidently broke a chair!!!!

I don't have a camcoredr to record myself though, but..that move is pretty basic actually the key is to trip people, the sholin grandmastre is not even 40 years old yet he lern the animals art but alot of trainning, the new one is the monkey arts where he sit very deep and use his hands like a mantis.

Thx but like I said I'm just beginnen to learn Shaolin Kung Fu.

Here is an other move, called Hawk.

hope you like it.

Shaolin Kung Fu - Hawk

Greetzzz ChenZy